Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Carma Seitsinger Trustee
Sandy VanPatten Trustee
Margie Thomas Trustee
Richard Armstrong Trustee
Dorothy Reber Trustee
Joanie Baker President
Donna Rogers Vice-President


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.